Ross Paulos - General Manager

- Rpaulos@titanusedcars.com

I have been in the automotive industry for over 15 years and take great pride in being open & honest with my customers. I know purchasing a vehicle is a difficult decision. That is why I personally drive and gather as much information as possible about each and every vehicle. My goal is your complete trust and satisfaction. Allow me the opportunity to make your vehicle purchase a great experience.

Aureliano Hernandez - Sales Manager

- Ahernandez@titanusedcars.com

I'm very passionate about the car industry. From sales consultant to sales manager, customer service is still my #1 priority. I am here to be your go to guy for anything automotive. My role here is to make sure you have the best car shopping experience possible during and after the sale! Tambien hablo español para ayudar a mi comunidad latina! 

Anna Krzysiak - Finance Director

- Akrzysiak@titanusedcars.com

I have worked with many automotive lenders over the past 16 years and have developed the relationships and the expertise to help make our customer’s dreams a reality. I pride myself in helping our customers find luxury and performance which fits their budgets.

Sofia Paulos - Office Manager

-

I have been at Titan Auto Sales for 10 years. I am here to assist our customers with any questions they may have.

Michelle Cipolla - Office Manager

- Mcipolla@titanusedcars.com

                       

Diamond J. Merrell - Salesperson

- dmerrell@titanusedcars.com

I started my automotive career as a certified pre-owned sales consultant and furthered my sales education to oversee the Xchange Leasing program.  I am delighted to bring my expert customer service skills and knowledge of the auto industry to Titan Auto Sales where I will make it my mission to assist you in the purchase of your next new car! My knowledge and drive to succeed will allow me to give you the best car buying experience you'll ever encounter.

Rogelio Cruz - Salesperson

- RCruz@titanusedcars.com

As a completely new face in the automotive industry, both in sales and service, I am an eager learner in helping my customers have the most satisfying car-buying experience. Hablo espanol! 

William Jackson - Salesperson

708-671-9140 - wjackson@titanusedcars.com

Hello, I'm Will.  I have been in the auto sales industry for over 5 years.  My love for cars and motorcycles led me to the industry so I may help others find the joy of buying a new vehicle for their own transportation.  Happy shopping!
    

Nicole Fleming - Internet Marketing and Media

- Nfleming@titanusedcars.com

I've been with Titan Auto Sales for 9 years now. My job description has seen many alterations throughout these years, but currently I serve as online media/social media manager. I am very excited to be here to serve you and your vehicle needs. Please let me know how I can help you!

Fred Meller - Service Manager

-

Brakes, suspension, diagnostics... You name it, I do it. With 20 years of experience, and my ASE certification, I am here for all of your automotive needs.