Isaia Guerrero - Salesperson

708-972-8729 - IsaiaG@titanusedcars.com

Timothy Starks - Salesperson

708-800-8418 - tstarks@titanusedcars.com

Ross Paulos - General Manager

- Rpaulos@titanusedcars.com

I have been in the automotive industry for over 15 years and take great pride in being open & honest with my customers. I know purchasing a vehicle is a difficult decision. That is why I personally drive and gather as much information as possible about each and every vehicle. My goal is your complete trust and satisfaction. Allow me the opportunity to make your vehicle purchase a great experience.

Anna Krzysiak - Finance Director

- Akrzysiak@titanusedcars.com

I have worked with many automotive lenders over the past 18 years and have developed the relationships and the expertise to help make our customer’s dreams a reality. I pride myself in helping our customers find luxury and performance which fits their budgets.

Michelle Cipolla - Office Manager

- Mcipolla@titanusedcars.com

I've worked at Titan for almost 5 years now.  I have done a little bit of everything here from photographing all the inventory, working with customers to find their perfect vehicle, and helping with finance.  In my new role as the new office manager, I am excited to grow and learn as much as I can!

Sofia Paulos - Office Manager

-

I have been at Titan Auto Sales for 10 years. I am here to assist our customers with any questions they may have.

Aureliano Hernandez - Sales Manager

- Ahernandez@titanusedcars.com

I'm very passionate about the car industry. From sales consultant to sales manager, customer service is still my #1 priority. I am here to be your go to guy for anything automotive. My role here is to make sure you have the best car shopping experience possible during and after the sale! Tambien hablo español para ayudar a mi comunidad latina! 

Ulysses Marquez - Salesperson

- umarquez@titanusedcars.com

Hi, my name is Ulysses.  I have many years of experience helping people get the car of their dreams.  I am a car enthusiast and have a passion for cars and motor sports.  I'm excited to get the opportunity to help you too!  Se Hablo Espanol   

Nicholas Marquez - Salesperson

- Nmarquez@titanusedcars.com

Nicole Fleming - Internet Marketing and Media

- Nfleming@titanusedcars.com

I've been with Titan Auto Sales for 9 years now. My job description has seen many alterations throughout these years, but currently I serve as online media/social media manager. I am very excited to be here to serve you and your vehicle needs. Please let me know how I can help you!

Fred Meller - Service Manager

-

Brakes, suspension, diagnostics... You name it, I do it. With 20 years of experience, and my ASE certification, I am here for all of your automotive needs.